Menu
Log in
Log in

Our Team

Impact 100 NYC is a 100% volunteer-run organization, composed of curiosity-seekers, trail-blazers and change-makers from all five boroughs. We are fortunate to have a group of amazing women from all five boroughs to lead the efforts of our organization as members of the Board and Executive Committee.

We encourage every member to get involved in one -- or more! -- committees, by contributing expertise, pursuing areas of interest and taking on leadership roles. Each woman has a unique perspective and her own set of skills that bring value to the organization as well as qualities, such as curiosity, empathy and openness, critical to achieving transformational change in our city and its communities.


Board Members


Chair: Grants Team 

Lauren Goldstein

grants@impact100nyc.org


Founding Chair/ Advisory: Grants Team

Hope Buerkle

hope@impact100nyc.org


Member at Large  

Julie Schiffman

Info@impact100nyc.org


Chair: Founders Fellowship 

Autumn Figueroa

fellowship@impact100nyc.org


Co-Chairs: Membership Events 

events@impact100nyc.org

Lauren Albert

Alexandra Stewart

Samantha Mandor

Alyssa Rousso




2023-2024

Committee Chairs

Chair, Grant Review

Barbara Iannelli

grant.review@impact100nyc.org


Chair, Nonprofit Applicants

Mindy Propper

grantQ@impact100nyc.org


Chair, Nonprofit Outreach

Sue Lee

Lauren Weisenfeld


Co-Chairs: Grant Review Committees

Lisa Davis 

Gail Eilers

Cathy Glaser

Ellen Gursky

Judy Hahn

Mindy Levine

Sylvia Montan

Jessica Nymeyer

Sara Radelet

Florence Rosen

Hope Rothschild

Karen Handler Ryan

Laureen Schipsi

Gerilyn Smith

Jo Umans

Co-Chair: Grant Finance Review

Kelly Balavender

Cyntra Trani




Chair: Marketing/PR/Communications

Christine Cea

marketing@impact100nyc.org


Co-Chairs: Member Communications

calendar@impact100nyc.org

Amy Davidson

Andrea Bernard


Chair: nextgen

Evelyn Guzman

nextgen@impact100nyc.org

Impact 100 NYC, Inc. is incorporated in the state of New York and is a nonprofit organization exempt from federal taxes under U.S. Internal Revenue Code 501(c)(3). Contributions are tax deductible. Impact 100 NYC is registered with the New York State Attorney General’s Office to solicit charitable contributions and hold charitable assets in New York State.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
try { } catch(err) {}