Log in

Important Dates

2020-2021 Important Dates for Grant Applicants

Optional Applicant Information Session
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 at 11AM

Letters of Inquiry Accepted Online
Monday, November 16, 2020

Letter of Inquiry Due Online
Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Invitations to Submit Full Proposals
Friday, January 15, 2021

Full Proposals Due
Friday, February 5, 2021

Invitations to Host Site Visits
Friday, March 5, 2021

Site Visits Conducted
Monday, April 12 - Friday, April 23, 2021

Executive Summaries Due
Monday, May 3, 2021

Grant Finalists Announced
Friday, May 7, 2021

Annual Meeting: Finalist Presentations and Grant Awards
Thursday, May 20, 2021

Impact 100 NYC, Inc. is incorporated in the state of New York and is a nonprofit organization exempt from federal taxes under U.S. Internal Revenue Code 501(c)(3). Contributions are tax deductible. Impact 100 NYC is registered with the New York State Attorney General’s Office to solicit charitable contributions and hold charitable assets in New York State.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
try { } catch(err) {}